OVE DECORS Sierra Sliding Glass Shower Door - 48": we've got it. If you are looking for more flexibility, then consider the pivot shower doors. Framless glass panel offers a sleek design. W x 78-3/4 in. Also for: Shelby 48. A luxurious satin nickel bar handle adds a striking design note. Very happy with purchase, very guys design, works great! Instantly upgrade your bathroom with modern urban style with a 48-in sliding glass shower door from the OVE Sydney collection. It measures 78.75" in height and 48" in width, and includes all mounting hardware for easy installation. Vanities. Get user reviews on all Bath products. Much better price at 500$. Wall panels and shower base are included OVE Decors Garland 60 in. Send an email with your comments and questions. I have been installing shower doors since 1975 and I am extremely well pleased with quality, ease of installation, product design and how well this door was packaged and complete in every sense. These are beautiful assemblies and well designed. Very well done! SYDNEY 48 enclosure pdf manual download. Double luxury satin nickel roller hardware and contemporary handles grace durable, easy glide tempered glass panels. Price match guarantee + FREE shipping on eligible orders. Breeze 32 ... including pivot door 48'' & shower base 48x32x3 Chrome. 46.19 in. AVAILABLE SOONDue back in stock around January 11, 2021. Some the smaller details were left out completely but we now have a fully installed door and we are very happy with it. Engineered with excellent craftsmanship and high attention to detail, this is the best rated frameless shower door in the market.It is designed with a high quality tempered glass that is thick enough to last many years. Find OVE Decors shower doors at Lowe's today. If you’re installing over tile you will need to buy tile bits and much longer stainless steel screws for mounting everything. Instantly upgrade your bathroom with modern urban style with a 48” sliding glass shower door from the OVE