Virtual Hair Appointment. These iconic products got a makeover for 2019. Trending at $22.50. Shampure Nurturing Shampoo and Conditioner formulas have changed. *From plants, non-petroleum minerals or water. If I am a California resident, I agree to the Notice of Financial Incentive. LEARN MORE. WILL SHIP IN LATE OCTOBER. Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Some exclusions apply. Are these products color-safe? If I am a California resident, I agree to the Notice of Financial Incentive. By entering my email and clicking “Submit”, I agree to hear from Aveda, and If I am a California resident, I agree to the, Yes, sign me up to hear from Aveda! Otherwise, it’s the same invigorating Rosemary Mint you know and love. What’s Abyssinian oil? *Product manufacturing is powered by Aveda’s solar array and/or wind energy through renewable energy credits and carbon offsets. $19.99. By clicking subscribe, you accept that your email address will be used to create and manage your user account and if you elect, to send Aveda newsletters and information about Aveda products, events and offers. instantly detangles and provides weightless, long-lasting nourishment, repair hair damaged by heat and breakage fast, California Do Not Sell My Personal Information. $65.00 $ 65. Abyssinian oil is a natural silicone alternative that mimics the performance and feel of silicones, is lightweight and helps provide lasting nourishment for your hair. Get Free Standard Shipping on every order, earn. Please enter your email address in the following format: [email protected] To learn more, view our. Rosemary Mint Purifying Shampoo and Weightless Conditioner help gently clarify the hair, add weightless body and enhance shine. **As of 2019, all products manufactured are 100% Vegan. Get your order faster – reserve online & pick it up in-store today. Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2020. Revive your senses with aromatic oils and soothing lotion. Give a $100 eGift Card and get $30 toward your next $